JIUPUXIA
Number of views:
1002

Zhang Hongxing, Mayor of Fuzhou City, visited the Jiupu Gorge Tourism Development Co., Ltd.

On the morning of June 18, the mayor of Zhang Hongxing, Fuzhou City, accompanied by the county magistrate Wu Yiwen, visited the scenic spot along the Dahe section. On the way, Mayor Zhang Hongxing and Wu Yiwen head of the county cordially talked. Huang Xiaoming, the head of Jiu Waterfalls, introduced the overall plan of Jiupuxia Scenic Area and the current progress of the project to Mayor Zhang Hongxing: Mayor Zhang Hongxing highly evaluated the natural ecological vegetation of the scenic spot, requiring a certain scenic spot. It is necessary to protect these vegetations, and at the same time emphasize that the development of the business can be correspondingly increased in the later stages of the scenic spot.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1002
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
Product description
Parameters

  On the morning of June 18, the mayor of Zhang Hongxing, Fuzhou City, accompanied by the county magistrate Wu Yiwen, visited the scenic spot along the Dahe section. On the way, Mayor Zhang Hongxing and Wu Yiwen head of the county cordially talked. Huang Xiaoming, the head of Jiu Waterfalls, introduced the overall plan of Jiupuxia Scenic Area and the current progress of the project to Mayor Zhang Hongxing: Mayor Zhang Hongxing highly evaluated the natural ecological vegetation of the scenic spot, requiring a certain scenic spot. It is necessary to protect these vegetations, and at the same time emphasize that the development of the business can be correspondingly increased in the later stages of the scenic spot. Wu Shuqin, standing deputy head of the county party committee, deputy head of Gong Yong, deputy magistrate Du Guohui, and Chen Xiaolong, secretary of the party committee of Zhaojia Township, accompanied him.

 

1

1

1

1

 

  Jiangxi Jiupu Gorge Tourism Development Co., Ltd. was established in November 2016. The project is located 7 kilometers south of Zhaojia Town, Le'an County. It is connected to the Jinzhu Waterfall in the south and the “first village in the ancient village” in the west. The project aims at the ecological forest habitat of the road, not only based on the ecological drifting movement, but also based on the experience of experience, leisure, health and holiday tourism, and the construction of the existing forest vegetation and pastoral construction land based on the concept of ecological tourism. On the basis of this, we will create a forest resort with a variety of concepts.
Phase I: Visitor Service Center, Jiu Waterfall Gorge Drifting and Rice Field B&B.
1. The Tourist Service Center has a tourist service building, AAA toilet and shower room. The total construction area is 4,000 square meters, including 2,200 square meters for the tourist service building and 1,000 square meters for the AAA toilet and shower room.
2, Jiu Waterfall Gorge rafting is divided into jungle rafting and large river section landscape drifting. The jungle drifting is thrilling, with a total length of 3.8 kilometers and an overall drop of 181 meters. The two sides of the rock are flying waterfalls and plants. The drifting river runs through the jungle, and the ancient bridge stone walls complement each other. The giant stone ancient vines complement each other. The landscape of the Dahe section is beautiful and magnificent, and it is 3.5 kilometers long. For the young and frail or the older tourists, the stone island and the beach are scattered in the middle of the river, and they are naturally natural. At present, the entire drifting river section has been completed. In order to facilitate some of the inconvenient rafting visitors can also enjoy the unique beauty of the Jiu Waterfall Gorge, and build a landscape trail along the river for 2.5 km to form a drifting visitor to interact with the visitors to enhance the visitor experience. A riverside bleaching point is built to build a landscape dam with a water storage capacity of 350,000 square meters to provide sufficient drifting water source and a viewing pavilion on the dam.
3. Rice Field B&B was built in a small island called Shaping on the scenic spot. It takes two small bridges to enter the island, so it can be called the island. There are 7 old-fashioned houses built with earth on the island. Designed and modified by professionals to enhance their space utilization without destroying the original appearance. Suitable for family leisure parties and business negotiations.
Phase II: Water Park, Health Chalet and Outreach
1. The water park is located on the west side of the entrance service area near the water beach, and the south side of the comprehensive travel center is a natural water recreation space. The water park is mainly composed of two parts: the watering area and the watersing area.
2. Use the west side Binxi woodland and open space to build a contiguous leisure wooden house group while retaining the original ecological base. Combine the landscape ecology and quiet environment, and disperse the residential reception function in the project area.
3. The expansion sports project is located in the middle of the Dahe section. It is based on rock climbing and upstream, tent forest, jungle crossing and mountain barbecue park, and aims to build outdoor sports parks.
In order to complete the pilot camp plan in August this year, various projects are in full swing. The progress of various projects so far is as follows:
1. Tourist Service Center Building: The second floor main body is under construction, and the main building of the whole building will be completed by the end of July.

1

 

2. AAA shower room and toilet: The first floor has been completed, the second floor is under construction, and the goal is to complete the renovation of the entire building at the end of July.

 

1

 

  3. Drifting river channel: It has been completed.
    4, the final drift point dam: has been completed.
    5. Landscape dam: The construction of the dam has been started. The dam has reached 5 meters high,        and the amount of trial work must be completed by the end of July.
    6. River trails: The construction of the Dawei section of the trail has been completed, and the trunk      of the jungle drifting river has been completed and is currently under construction.
    7. B&B: The land use approval for the immigration area is being processed.
    8. The functional parking lot was officially launched in July.
    9. Scenic roads: The section from the tea pavilion to the Yangxikeng scenic spot has been widened and      leveled.
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
化铝铝业

The scenic spot is located in Zhaojia Town, the south of Le'an County, Fuzhou City. It is connected to the Jinzhu Waterfall in the south and the “first village in the ages”. It is a comprehensive tourist resort with ecological drifting, accommodation and vacation.

Contact information

Scenic address:
Jiupuxia Scenic Area, Zhaojia Town, Le'an County, Fuzhou City, Jiangxi Province

Contact number:
0794-7855988

Enterprise Email:
734791271@qq.com

imgboxbg

九瀑峡
浏览量:
1002

抚州市张鸿星市长到九瀑峡旅游开发有限公司指导视察工作

6月18上午,抚州市张鸿星市长一行在吴宜文县长的陪同下,沿着大河段游步道参观了景区。一路上张鸿星市长和吴宜文县长亲切交谈,九瀑峡负责人黄小明向张鸿星市长介绍了九瀑峡景区的总体规划及目前工程进度:张鸿星市长对景区自然生态植被评价高,要求景区一定要保护好这些植被,同时强调景区后期可相应增加业态拓展项目。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1002
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
所属分类
返回列表
1
产品描述
参数

  6月18上午,抚州市张鸿星市长一行在吴宜文县长的陪同下,沿着大河段游步道参观了景区。一路上张鸿星市长和吴宜文县长亲切交谈,九瀑峡负责人黄小明向张鸿星市长介绍了九瀑峡景区的总体规划及目前工程进度:张鸿星市长对景区自然生态植被评价高,要求景区一定要保护好这些植被,同时强调景区后期可相应增加业态拓展项目。县委常委、常务副县长吴淑琴、龚勇副县长、杜国辉副县长、招携镇党委书记陈小龙一起陪同。

 

抚州市张鸿星市长到九瀑峡旅游开发有限公司指导视察工作

抚州市张鸿星市长到九瀑峡旅游开发有限公司指导视察工作

抚州市张鸿星市长到九瀑峡旅游开发有限公司指导视察工作

抚州市张鸿星市长到九瀑峡旅游开发有限公司指导视察工作

 

  江西九瀑峡旅游开发有限公司于2016年11月成立,项目位于乐安县招携镇以南7公里,南接金竹飞瀑,西望“千古第一村”流坑。项目以打道精品森林生态栖居胜地为目标,不仅立足于生态漂流运动,更基于对体验、休闲、养生以及度假旅游功能的关注,以生态旅游的建设理念,在现有森林植被及田园建设用地基础上,打造集多种概念于一身的林源休闲度假区。
  一期:游客服务中心、九瀑峡漂流和稻田民宿。
  1、游客服务中心建有游客服务大楼、AAA厕所及沐浴房,总建筑面积达4000平方米,其中游客服务大楼为2200平方米,AAA厕所及沐浴房为1000平方米。
  2、九瀑峡漂流分为丛林漂流和大河段景观漂流。丛林漂流惊险刺激,全长3.8公里,总体落差181米,两岸翘岩飞瀑、植物茂盛。漂流河道在密林中穿行,古桥石壁交相辉映,巨石古藤相得益彰。大河段景观漂流水大景美、气势恢宏,长3.5公里,对于年少体弱或年龄偏大的游客,随处可见石岛和沙滩巧妙的分布在河道中间,鬼斧神工,自然天成。目前整条漂流河段已建设完成。为方便部分不便漂流的游客也能欣赏到九瀑峡的独特美景,沿河边修建景观游步道2.5公里,形成漂流的游客与观景的游客互动,增加游客体验。河道起漂点建设一座可蓄水35万方的景观坝,以提供充足的漂流水源为主,坝体上建观景亭。
  3、稻田民宿建于景区名叫沙坪上的一个小岛,进入该小岛需经过两座小桥,故又可称之为岛中岛。岛上有7座用土筑建成的老式房屋。经专业人员设计改造,在不破坏原始外貌的基础上提升其空间利用。适合家庭式休闲聚会及商务洽谈。
  二期:水上乐园、养生木屋和拓展运动项目
  1、水上乐园位于入口服务区西侧近水沙滩地块,综合游服中心南侧,为亲近自然的溪水娱乐空间。水上乐园主要由踏水区和戏水区两个部分组成。
  2、利用西侧滨溪林地及空地空间,在保留原生态基地的同时搭建连片的休闲木屋群。结合山水生态、静谧环境,分散项目区的住宿接待功能。
  3、拓展运动项目位于大河段中间位置,以攀岩溯溪、帐篷林宿、丛林穿越及山野烧烤乐园为依托,以户外运动公园建设为目标。
  为完成今年8月试营计划,各项工程正在紧锣密鼓的进行。截止目前各项工程进度如下:
  1、游客服务中心大楼:二层主体已在建设,目标7月底完成整栋大楼的主体建设。

抚州市张鸿星市长到九瀑峡旅游开发有限公司指导视察工作

 

2、AAA淋浴房及厕所:一层基础已完成,二层基础正在建设中,目标7月底完成整个建筑的装修工程。

 

抚州市张鸿星市长到九瀑峡旅游开发有限公司指导视察工作

 

  3、漂流河道:已建设完成。
  4、终漂点拦水坝:已建设完成。
  5、景观坝:坝体建设已启动,现坝体已达5米高,7月底必须完成试营工程量。
  6、河道游步道:大河段游步道修建已完成,丛林漂流河段游步道基础已完成,目前正在进行后期修建中。
  7、民宿:正在办理移民区的用地批准。
  8、功能停车场于7月份正式启动。
  9、景区公路:茶亭至洋溪坑景区路段已拓宽并平整。
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
化铝铝业

景区位于抚州市乐安县南部招携镇,南接金竹飞瀑,西望“千古第一村”流坑。具有生态漂流、住宿度假、会议研学、体验游玩等为一体的综合旅游度假区。

联系信息

景区地址:

江西省抚州市乐安县招携镇 九瀑峡景区

联系电话:

 0794-7855988

企业邮箱:

734791271@qq.com

imgboxbg