JIUPUXIA
Number of views:
1002

Jiu Waterfall Gorge Boutique Homestay ~~ Looking forward to your visit

Some people say: "Slow can taste the elegance of life. The elegant life of the Chinese pursues a leisurely and refined attitude of life. Leisure is an elegant, leisure is a calm, leisure is a realm, leisure is a kind of wisdom."
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1002
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
Product description
Parameters

A cup of fragrant, a curtain of wind and rain,

a slow time of "stolen for half a day,"

Just sit quietly,

The heart will float with the mist in front of the tea.

With the lightness of the music on the ear,

Kill the whole evening in a cup of tea and watch the stars in half a dream.

 

  Some people say: "Slow can taste the elegance of life. The elegant life of the Chinese pursues a leisurely and refined attitude of life. Leisure is an elegant, leisure is a calm, leisure is a realm, leisure is a kind of Wisdom. "Taste is a fulfilling life, not a mediocrity; it is a timeless life, not a feast of time; it is a calm time, not a busy but inactive.

 

 

  B&B, this allows us to hear the sound of flowers, see the beauty of the flowers, and you will see the lonely place of flowers and flowers. Here we can always have a warm and calm mood, have a calm and calm mood, and feel life and explore life in a leisurely slow time. The lazy and quiet years, like the beautiful flowers that are always unbeaten, are so quiet and slowly open in this red dusty years.

 

 

  “Slow down, you can find the beauty of life.” The red dust is long, and you can experience the most primitive scenery, simple folk customs and authentic food at Jiu Waterfalls Boutique B&B. Jiu Waterfall Gap is a single-family home with parking. Suitable for family leisure parties and business negotiations. Comes with three suites and two double rooms. There are separate toilets, meeting rooms, kitchens (liquefied gas stoves and farmhouse stoves are available) and barbecue grills are provided free of charge.

 

 

  If visitors do not want to do it themselves, they can provide free three meals or hire local villagers to prepare meals for them. This homestay offers a one-stop service and a wide selection. For a better travel experience with your group. We will be happy to help you!

 

 

  On a clear afternoon, sitting in the room in a leisurely and natural way, through the window, the wind blew the leaves and the small flowers on the table spread in the vase. The sky of the Nine Waterfalls is blue, the clouds are white, and you are in a daze. Also very nice.

 

 

  In order to facilitate visitors to enjoy the unique beauty of Jiu Waterfall Gorge, 2.5 km of landscape trails will be built along the river, passing through three ancient bridges and nine waterfalls, referred to as the Three Bridges and Nine Falls. On the upper reaches of the high-speed rafting of the jungle, there is a small two-type reservoir with a storage capacity of 250,000 cubic meters. It is also called the Jiupingxia landscape dam. The reservoir is not just a water storage reservoir. The dam is 24 meters high and the bottom of the dam is 20 meters wide. To build a viewing pavilion, visitors can enjoy the natural landscape of the green mountains and green waters around the Jiupingxia landscape dam.

 

 

In order to celebrate the opening of the B&B in June, the hotel is now offering a 65% discount on advance bookings.
 
The original price of 1800 yuan / day (three meals), the current discount price of 1170 yuan / day (including three meals)
 
Reservation call: 0794-7855988
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
化铝铝业

The scenic spot is located in Zhaojia Town, the south of Le'an County, Fuzhou City. It is connected to the Jinzhu Waterfall in the south and the “first village in the ages”. It is a comprehensive tourist resort with ecological drifting, accommodation and vacation.

Contact information

Scenic address:
Jiupuxia Scenic Area, Zhaojia Town, Le'an County, Fuzhou City, Jiangxi Province

Contact number:
0794-7855988

Enterprise Email:
734791271@qq.com

imgboxbg

九瀑峡
浏览量:
1003

九瀑峡精品民宿~~期待您的光临

有人说:“慢才能品出生活的雅致,中国人的雅致生活追求的是一种闲适精致的生活态度。闲适是一种优雅,闲适是一种从容,闲适是一种境界,闲适是一种智慧。”
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1003
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
所属分类
返回列表
1
产品描述
参数
一杯香浓,一帘风雨,
 
一场“偷得浮生半日闲”的慢时光,
 
只要安静的坐下,
 
心便会随着眼前茶汤雾气漂浮,
 
随着耳畔音乐的流泻轻盈,
 
在一杯茶里消磨整个黄昏,在半个梦里看满天繁星。

 

 

  有人说:“慢才能品出生活的雅致,中国人的雅致生活追求的是一种闲适精致的生活态度。闲适是一种优雅,闲适是一种从容,闲适是一种境界,闲适是一种智慧。”雅致是充实的生活,而不是平庸的日子;是平实无华的岁月,而不是灯红酒绿的时间;是安然平静的时光,而不是忙满碌碌却又碌碌无为。

 

 

  民宿,这个能让我们听见花开的声音,看见花绽的娇颜,也会看见花落花谢的寂寞的地方。在这里我们能时刻拥有温暖平静的心情,拥有从容淡定的心境,在悠然的慢时光中感悟生活、探究生命。那样慵懒又宁静的岁月,就像那永远开不败的美丽花朵的样子,就那样静悄悄,慢慢的开在这红尘岁月里。

 

 

  “慢下来,才能找到生命的美。”红尘漫漫,在九瀑峡精品民宿体验最原始的风景,纯朴的民风,地道的美食。九瀑峡民宿独门独院、配备停车场。适合家庭式休闲聚会及商务洽谈。配有三个套间,两个双人间。拥有独立的卫生间、会议室、厨房(液化气灶跟农家土灶台都可使用)同时免费提供烧烤炉。

 

 

  如若游客不想自己动手可提供免费三餐或聘请当地村民为其准备餐食。本民宿提供一站式服务,多元化选择。为了您跟您的团体有更好的旅游体验。我们将竭诚为您服务!

 

 

  晴朗的午后,闲适自然的坐在屋子里,透过窗外,风吹动着树叶沙沙作响,桌上的小花在花瓶里蔓延,九瀑峡的天空很蓝,云很白,你发呆的样子也很好看。

 

 

  为方便游客能欣赏到九瀑峡的独特美景,沿河边修建景观游步道2.5公里,途经三座古桥和九个瀑布,简称三桥九瀑。丛林高速漂流的上游建有一座库容达25万立方的小二型水库,又叫九瀑峡景观坝,水库不单单只是一座蓄水水库,坝体高达24米,坝底宽20米,坝顶建一座观景亭,游客可上观景亭领略九瀑峡景观坝四周青山绿水的自然景观。

 

 

为庆祝民宿6月开业大吉现推出提前预约给予6.5折折扣。
 
原价每栋1800元/天(包三餐)现折扣价每栋1170元/天(包三餐)
 
预约电话:0794-7855988
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
化铝铝业

景区位于抚州市乐安县南部招携镇,南接金竹飞瀑,西望“千古第一村”流坑。具有生态漂流、住宿度假、会议研学、体验游玩等为一体的综合旅游度假区。

联系信息

景区地址:

江西省抚州市乐安县招携镇 九瀑峡景区

联系电话:

 0794-7855988

企业邮箱:

734791271@qq.com

imgboxbg