JIUPUXIA
Number of views:
1001

Jiu Waterfall Gorge Scenic Area won the national 3A tourist attraction

On January 6th, Fuzhou Rural Tourism Work Conference was held in Fuzhou Municipal Administrative Conference Center. It was assessed by the Fuzhou Tourism Quality Rating Committee. The meeting approved 15 tourist scenic spots as national 3A tourist attractions and 29 rural tourist spots. It is a 3A-level rural point in Jiangxi Province.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1001
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
Product description
Parameters

 

   On January 6th, Fuzhou Rural Tourism Work Conference was held in Fuzhou Municipal Administrative Conference Center. It was assessed by the Fuzhou Tourism Quality Rating Committee. The meeting approved 15 tourist scenic spots as national 3A tourist attractions and 29 rural tourist spots. It is a 3A-level rural point in Jiangxi Province.

1

 

Lean Jiu Waterfall Gap Scenic Area was successfully awarded the national 3A level tourist scenic spot

1

 

1

 

  The Jiu Waterfall Gorge Scenic Area is located 7 kilometers south of Zhaojia Town in Le'an County. It is connected to the Jinzhu Waterfall in the south and the “First Village of the Ages” in the west. The project aims at the ecological forest habitat of the road, not only based on the ecological drifting movement, but also based on the experience of experience, leisure, health and holiday tourism, and the construction of the existing forest vegetation and pastoral construction land based on the concept of ecological tourism. On the basis of this, we will create a forest resort with a variety of concepts.
The Jiu Waterfall Gorge is divided into the Warriors high-speed rafting and the Dahe parent-child rafting. The Warriors drifted at a high speed and thrilled, with a total length of 3.8 kilometers and an overall drop of 189 meters. The two sides of the rocky waterfalls and plants flourished. The drifting river runs through the jungle, and the ancient bridge stone walls complement each other. The giant stone ancient vines complement each other. The Warriors will build a landscape dam with a water storage capacity of 250,000 square meters to provide sufficient drifting water source and build a viewing pavilion on the dam. Dahe parent-child drifting water is beautiful and magnificent. It is 3.5 kilometers long and is suitable for a family of three tourists. Stone islands and beaches are scattered in the middle of the river, and they are naturally natural. At present, the entire drifting river section has been completed. In order to facilitate some of the inconvenient rafting visitors can also enjoy the unique beauty of the Jiu Waterfall Gorge, and build a landscape trail along the river for 2.5 km to form a drifting visitor to interact with the visitors to enhance the visitor experience.
 
Is the drifting this season too cold? It's ok.
Experience the rice paddy house, call the friends of the three or two, and cook the tea in the furnace.
Rice Field B&B was built in a small island called Shaping on the scenic spot. It takes two small bridges to enter the island, so it can be called the island. There are 7 old-fashioned houses built with earth on the island. Designed and modified by professionals to enhance their space utilization without destroying the original appearance. Suitable for family leisure parties and business negotiations.
Going alone, away from the hustle and bustle of the city, here, a book, a cup of hot tea
Isn't it the poetry and distance you yearn for?

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
化铝铝业

The scenic spot is located in Zhaojia Town, the south of Le'an County, Fuzhou City. It is connected to the Jinzhu Waterfall in the south and the “first village in the ages”. It is a comprehensive tourist resort with ecological drifting, accommodation and vacation.

Contact information

Scenic address:
Jiupuxia Scenic Area, Zhaojia Town, Le'an County, Fuzhou City, Jiangxi Province

Contact number:
0794-7855988

Enterprise Email:
734791271@qq.com

imgboxbg

九瀑峡
浏览量:
1002

九瀑峡风景区荣获国家3A旅游景点

1月6日,抚州市乡村旅游工作会议在抚州市行政会议中心召开,经抚州市旅游质量等级评定委员会组织评定,会议批准了15个旅游景区为国家3A级旅游景区,及29个乡村旅游点为江西省3A级乡村点。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1002
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
所属分类
返回列表
1
产品描述
参数

 

  1月6日,抚州市乡村旅游工作会议在抚州市行政会议中心召开,经抚州市旅游质量等级评定委员会组织评定,会议批准了15个旅游景区为国家3A级旅游景区,及29个乡村旅游点为江西省3A级乡村点。

 

九瀑峡风景区荣获国家3A旅游景点

 

乐安九瀑峡景区成功获评国家3A级旅游景区

 

九瀑峡风景区荣获国家3A旅游景点

 

九瀑峡风景区荣获国家3A旅游景点

 

  九瀑峡景区位于乐安县招携镇以南7公里,南接金竹飞瀑,西望“千古第一村”流坑。项目以打道精品森林生态栖居胜地为目标,不仅立足于生态漂流运动,更基于对体验、休闲、养生以及度假旅游功能的关注,以生态旅游的建设理念,在现有森林植被及田园建设用地基础上,打造集多种概念于一身的林源休闲度假区。
  九瀑峡漂流分为勇士高速漂流和大河亲子漂流。勇士高速漂流惊险刺激,全长3.8公里,总体落差189米,两岸翘岩飞瀑、植物茂盛。漂流河道在密林中穿行,古桥石壁交相辉映,巨石古藤相得益彰。勇士高速起漂点建设一座可蓄水25万方的景观坝,以提供充足的漂流水源为主,坝体上建观景亭。大河亲子漂流水大景美、气势恢宏,长3.5公里,适合一家三口游客,随处可见石岛和沙滩巧妙的分布在河道中间,鬼斧神工,自然天成。目前整条漂流河段已建设完成。为方便部分不便漂流的游客也能欣赏到九瀑峡的独特美景,沿河边修建景观游步道2.5公里,形成漂流的游客与观景的游客互动,增加游客体验。
 
  这个季节漂流太冷?没关系。
  到稻田民宿体验一下,叫上三两好友,围炉煮茶,岂不美哉。
  稻田民宿建于景区名叫沙坪上的一个小岛,进入该小岛需经过两座小桥,故又可称之为岛中岛。岛上有7座用土筑建成的老式房屋。经专业人员设计改造,在不破坏原始外貌的基础上提升其空间利用。适合家庭式休闲聚会及商务洽谈。
  只身一人前行,远离了闹市的喧嚣,在这儿,一本书,一杯热茶
  不正是你向往的诗和远方吗

 

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
化铝铝业

景区位于抚州市乐安县南部招携镇,南接金竹飞瀑,西望“千古第一村”流坑。具有生态漂流、住宿度假、会议研学、体验游玩等为一体的综合旅游度假区。

联系信息

景区地址:

江西省抚州市乐安县招携镇 九瀑峡景区

联系电话:

 0794-7855988

企业邮箱:

734791271@qq.com

imgboxbg