JIUPUXIA
Number of views:
1001

Jiangxi Jiu Waterfall Gorge Scenic Spot

Jiangxi Jiu Waterfall Gorge Scenic Area will strive to create a national AAAA-level tourist scenic spot in 2019. The Jiu Waterfall Gorge scenic area rafting project is in normal operation, welcome friends from all walks of life to experience the play! The second phase of the scenic spot: the boutique study tour camp, the five-star B&B, the original log cabin, the expansion of the group building base, and more than 20 kinds of network red small projects are still under construction, so the inconvenience and inconvenience caused to you, beg to be excused! The staff of Jiu Waterfall Gap Scenic Area will serve you wholeheartedly! Scenic phone: 0794-7855988 official website: www.jiupuxia.cn scenic address: China·Jiangxi·Fuzhou County, Fuzhou County, Zhaojiao Town, Jiu Waterfall Scenic Area, Jiangxi Jiu Waterfall Scenic Area, 2019.7.28
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1001
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
Product description
Parameters
Jiangxi Jiu Waterfall Gorge Scenic Area will strive to create a national AAAA-level tourist scenic spot in 2019. The Jiu Waterfall Gorge scenic area rafting project is in normal operation, welcome friends from all walks of life to experience the play! The second phase of the scenic spot: the boutique study tour camp, the five-star B&B, the original log cabin, the expansion of the group building base, and more than 20 kinds of network red small projects are still under construction, so the inconvenience and inconvenience caused to you, beg to be excused! The staff of Jiu Waterfall Gap Scenic Area will serve you wholeheartedly!
 
Scenic phone: 0794—7855988
Official website: www.jiupuxia.cn
Scenic address: Jiupuxia Scenic Area, Zhaojia Town, Le'an County, Fuzhou, China
 
Jiangxi Jiu Waterfall Gorge Scenic Area
2019.7.28
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
化铝铝业

The scenic spot is located in Zhaojia Town, the south of Le'an County, Fuzhou City. It is connected to the Jinzhu Waterfall in the south and the “first village in the ages”. It is a comprehensive tourist resort with ecological drifting, accommodation and vacation.

Contact information

Scenic address:
Jiupuxia Scenic Area, Zhaojia Town, Le'an County, Fuzhou City, Jiangxi Province

Contact number:
0794-7855988

Enterprise Email:
734791271@qq.com

imgboxbg

九瀑峡
浏览量:
1001

江西九瀑峡景区官宣

江西九瀑峡景区将于2019年力争创评国家AAAA级旅游景区,九瀑峡景区漂流项目在正常运营中,欢迎社会各界宾朋体验游玩!景区二期项目:精品研学旅行营地、五星民宿、原始小木屋,拓展团建基地、二十多种网红小项目等还在大力建设当中,因此给您造成的不便和服务不周之处,敬请谅解!九瀑峡景区全体工作人员竭诚为您服务! 景区电话:0794—7855988官  网:www.jiupuxia.cn景区地址:中国·江西·抚州市乐安县招携镇九瀑峡景区 江西九瀑峡景区2019.7.28
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1001
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
所属分类
返回列表
1
产品描述
参数
  江西九瀑峡景区将于2019年力争创评国家AAAA级旅游景区,九瀑峡景区漂流项目在正常运营中,欢迎社会各界宾朋体验游玩!景区二期项目:精品研学旅行营地、五星民宿、原始小木屋,拓展团建基地、二十多种网红小项目等还在大力建设当中,因此给您造成的不便和服务不周之处,敬请谅解!九瀑峡景区全体工作人员竭诚为您服务!
 
景区电话:0794—7855988
官  网:www.jiupuxia.cn
景区地址:中国·江西·抚州市乐安县招携镇九瀑峡景区
 
江西九瀑峡景区
2019.7.28
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
化铝铝业

景区位于抚州市乐安县南部招携镇,南接金竹飞瀑,西望“千古第一村”流坑。具有生态漂流、住宿度假、会议研学、体验游玩等为一体的综合旅游度假区。

联系信息

景区地址:

江西省抚州市乐安县招携镇 九瀑峡景区

联系电话:

 0794-7855988

企业邮箱:

734791271@qq.com

imgboxbg