JIUPUXIA
Number of views:
1002

About Jiupu Gap, due to the establishment of the national AAAA scenic spot, the drifting time adjustment in September

Jiangxi Jiupuxia Scenic Area will create a national AAAA scenic spot in 2019. The second phase of the scenic spot project is under rapid construction, and the impact of the typhoon “White Deer” has caused the temperature to plummet. Therefore, the study of the scenic spot has decided since September 1st. Our company will adjust the time for the warriors and parents to float and float on Saturdays and Sundays. It will be closed from Monday to Friday. Please inform the tourists who plan to visit.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1002
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
Product description
Parameters
Jiangxi Jiupuxia Scenic Area will create a national AAAA scenic spot in 2019. The second phase of the scenic spot project is under rapid construction, and the impact of the typhoon “White Deer” has caused the temperature to plummet. Therefore, the study of the scenic spot has decided since September 1st. Our company will adjust the time for the warriors and parents to float and float on Saturdays and Sundays. It will be closed from Monday to Friday. Please inform the tourists who plan to visit.
Jiangxi Jiu Waterfall Gorge Scenic Area
August 28, 2019
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
化铝铝业

The scenic spot is located in Zhaojia Town, the south of Le'an County, Fuzhou City. It is connected to the Jinzhu Waterfall in the south and the “first village in the ages”. It is a comprehensive tourist resort with ecological drifting, accommodation and vacation.

Contact information

Scenic address:
Jiupuxia Scenic Area, Zhaojia Town, Le'an County, Fuzhou City, Jiangxi Province

Contact number:
0794-7855988

Enterprise Email:
734791271@qq.com

imgboxbg

九瀑峡
浏览量:
1002

关于九瀑峡因创评国家AAAA景区9月份漂流时间调整官宣

江西九瀑峡景区将于2019年创评国家AAAA景区,景区二期工程项目在大力快速建设中,加之台风“白鹿”影响导致气温骤降,因此经景区研究决定自9月1日起,我司将勇士漂、亲子漂开漂时间调整为每周周六、周日开放,周一至周五停漂,请各位计划前来游玩的游客知悉。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1002
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
所属分类
返回列表
1
产品描述
参数
江西九瀑峡景区将于2019年创评国家AAAA景区,景区二期工程项目在大力快速建设中,加之台风“白鹿”影响导致气温骤降,因此经景区研究决定自9月1日起,我司将勇士漂、亲子漂开漂时间调整为每周周六、周日开放,周一至周五停漂,请各位计划前来游玩的游客知悉。
江西九瀑峡景区 
2019年08月28日
 
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
化铝铝业

景区位于抚州市乐安县南部招携镇,南接金竹飞瀑,西望“千古第一村”流坑。具有生态漂流、住宿度假、会议研学、体验游玩等为一体的综合旅游度假区。

联系信息

景区地址:

江西省抚州市乐安县招携镇 九瀑峡景区

联系电话:

 0794-7855988

企业邮箱:

734791271@qq.com

imgboxbg